How do I delete a project in Clickmax?
Deleting is permanent and removes all of the project's data (funnels, pages, contacts and settings). To delete it:
- In the sidebar, under PROJECTS, click See all projects.
- On the row of the project you want to delete, click the gear icon (Configure).
- Check the page title to confirm the name is the project you want to delete.
- Click Delete project.
- In the Delete Project window, check the highlighted name and click Delete.
If the deleted project was your default project, Clickmax automatically switches to another project in the account. Your other projects are unaffected.
Related
If it didn't work
- Delete project appears disabled: you only have one project in the account. An account cannot be left without any project — create another one before deleting this one.
- You cannot see the delete option: you may be missing administrator permission — see no permission.
- You want to close the whole account, not just one project: see cancel plan.